more from
SIKA records

4x4 Flavours Volume 02

by Mixed by Bonafyde

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card


    You own this


01. Bonafyde X Mayhem NODB - No It’s Not
02. Mr C - Time Wasters VIP
03. DJ Q - Time To Shine
04. Donaeo Ft. Lioness - Break Bread (Vital Techniques Remix)
05. A dot R Ft. Valerie - Every Cloud (J.G Remix)
06. 1st Born - I Can’t Take It
07. Screama - Don’t You Dare
08. Boy Better Know - Too Many Man (Rynsa Man & CRT Remix)
09. 1QY & F@Z Ft. Dopestalla - Backa Ma T
10. Bonafyde - Scorpions
11. Donaeo - Party Hard (Jamie Duggan Meets Da Booda Remix)
12. FNS - Old Skool Flex
13. Mr C - New Rules VIP
14. BassBoy vs SWV - Get With You
15. DJ Naya vs Blu Cantrell - Breathe
16. Sneakbo Ft. Not3s - Nah (Shaun Dean Remix)
17. A dot R Ft. KAZ - Next Level
18. Thorpey - Powah (Fiyahman Remix)
19. Devilman - Cold & Shivery (Vital Techniques Remix)
20. J.G vs Jason Derulo - Talk Dirty
21. Burgaboy - Penny For Your Thoughts
22. Deadbeat UK - What I Need
23. Caliber - In Love
24. TS7 vs Estelle - American Boy
25. Lotto Boyz - No Don (Shaun Dean Garage Remix)


released June 22, 2018
Instagram: @Bonafyde_1
Twitter: @Bonafyde_




Bonafyde Bassline Birmingham, UK

Birmingham Bassline first started in the summer of 2008. It put together by Bonafyde to showcase the wide range of talent coming from Birmingham artists/producer who made Bassline (referred to these days as 'Old Skool Bassline')

The majority of the tracks on the CD's were made by artists/producers from Birmingham.
In some of the later volumes, more artists from outside of Birmingham were included
... more

contact / help

Contact Bonafyde Bassline

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account